The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:14
Beijing
23:14
Cape Town
17:14
Los Angeles
08:14
Tokyo
00:14
Mumbai
20:44
London
16:14
New York
11:14

Novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak

16th March 2020

Novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak
Novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak

Dear PCN Members and Friends,

We are facing challenging times as we all prepare and respond to the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.

I am sure none of us are escaping the fast evolving news and we watch with concern at the rising numbers of those infected by the virus. We hope for a quick and full recovery for all those affected. We are also incredibly grateful to the healthcare workers that are under such strain all over the world.

With such unknowns, the economic implications are also a concern. However, as companies, we have weathered many storms over the years. Whatever happens, we have a strong progressive membership and I have no doubt that we will emerge more resilient than before.

For now, we are thinking of the health of our global family.

Please take good care of yourselves and your families.

Kind regards,

Rachel Crawford and all at the PCN Head Office

Featured in Breakbulk Sector Responds to Crisis