The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:48
Beijing
07:48
Cape Town
01:48
Los Angeles
16:48
Tokyo
08:48
Mumbai
05:18
London
00:48
New York
19:48

Paolo Federici of Fortune International Featured in HLPFI

23rd April 2019

Paolo Federici of Fortune International Featured in HLPFI
Paolo Federici of Fortune International Featured in HLPFI

The latest edition of HLPFI Magazine includes a report on the project logistics market in Italy featuring Paolo Federici of Fortune International Transport where they also used a photo from some of their special project cargo work.

Please click here to read the full article and click below to download the abstracted text with Paolo featured.

http://www.fortuneitaly.it

http://www.heavyliftpfi.com

Downloads

Name Action
HLPFI - Fortune International Transport download