The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:12
Beijing
06:12
Cape Town
00:12
Los Angeles
15:12
Tokyo
07:12
Mumbai
03:42
London
23:12
New York
18:12

Premier Global Logistics Moves Heavy & OOG Equipment

4th May 2020

Premier Global Logistics Moves Heavy & OOG Equipment
Premier Global Logistics Moves Heavy & OOG Equipment

Premier Global Logistics have recently moved heavy equipment of various OOG dimensions and weights as photographed in the gallery below. A total of 355 pieces were shipped with totalling 2,657mt / 5,600frt.

Rajesh Gupta (Managing Director at Premier Global Logistics) explains; "Showing our expertise in third country shipments and our presence outside India, this heavy equipment was transported from Masan and Ulsan in South Korea and Yokohama in Japan to Bangladesh. Some of the heaviest packages included a 90mt shell from Ulsan, a 190mt HRSG from Masan and a 303mt steam generator from Yokohama. We successfully procured a brand new heavy-lift project vessel from BBC Chartering for the 3 load ports. The routing was from Korea, eastbound towards Japan and then westwards back to Bangladesh. All units were directly delivered under hook onto 14 barges in a time-bound manner without any detention at either ends."

"We are happy to have delivered this prestigious shipment on time to the Bangladesh Power Development Board for their Bibiyana III project!"

http://www.premierglobal.com