The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:40
Beijing
07:40
Cape Town
01:40
Los Angeles
16:40
Tokyo
08:40
Mumbai
05:10
London
00:40
New York
19:40

Procam Executes Transportation of LP Rotors

30th August 2018

Procam Executes Transportation of LP Rotors
Procam Executes Transportation of LP Rotors

Experts in project transportation and PCN members in India, Procam Logistics have handled the movement of two LP rotors, each weighing 81mt with dimensions of 8.174 x 4.500 x 4.456m, for one of India's largest power generation equipment manufacturers to a project site, covering a distance of 2,300km across various Indian states.

Since the cargo was highly sensitive, Procam had to ensure the utmost care was taken during transportation and guarantee all the HSE requirements were met.

The delivery to the client was safe, successful and within time - a great job by Procam Logistics.

http://www.procamlogistics.com