The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:51
Beijing
01:51
Cape Town
19:51
Los Angeles
10:51
Tokyo
02:51
Mumbai
23:21
London
18:51
New York
13:51

Realco Handle Project Cargo from Qingdao to Kaohsiung

24th April 2019

Realco Handle Project Cargo from Qingdao to Kaohsiung
Realco Handle Project Cargo from Qingdao to Kaohsiung

Members in Taiwan, Realco Logistics are pleased to share the below photos of a recent project handled by their expert team.

The cargo was handled by Realco from Qingdao in China to Kaohsiung in Taiwan where it will be shipped to various destinations including the USA, Canada and the Middle East. Realco also provided a stevedoring buffer facility.

General Manager at Realco, Caven Chen comments; "I would like to take this opportunity to alert PCN members to make research on the market to develop more business. Please contact me with any enquiries on cavenchen@realcolog.com."

http://www.realcolog.com