The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:18
Beijing
19:18
Cape Town
13:18
Los Angeles
04:18
Tokyo
20:18
Mumbai
16:48
London
12:18
New York
07:18

Translogistics & the 2019 Pan American Games in Peru

16th April 2019

Translogistics & the 2019 Pan American Games in Peru
Translogistics & the 2019 Pan American Games in Peru

Members in Peru, Translogistics Solution (TLS) are pleased to share their latest work for the 2019 Pan American Games which we be held in and around Lima from 26th July to 11th August and will be the largest sporting event ever hosted by the country. TLS handled all the oversized cargo as well as some machines in order to complete the building of the Callao Sports Village.

"Our experience and professional project team managed the project successfully due to their effort, hard work and dedication combined with speed and quality to fulfil all of our customer's logistics needs."

"TLS is specialised in project cargo, out-of-gauge and oversized services as well as platforms, flat racks & open tops. We are also experts in the customs clearance of projects with a complete knowledge of the rules and regulations of Peruvian Customs in order to minimize costs. Additionally, we offer warehousing and any general cargo solutions at any Peruvian port."

http://www.trans-solution.pe