The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:00
Beijing
18:00
Cape Town
12:00
Los Angeles
02:00
Tokyo
19:00
Mumbai
15:30
London
10:00
New York
05:00

About Project Cargo Network (PCN)

Since 2010, PCN has provided heavy lift and project cargo specialists access to a global network of agents who can handle their shipments, whilst working under strict Membership Rules. Our friendly and professional ISO 9001 & ISO 14001 organisation comprises of 330+ companies in 120+ countries.

About Project Cargo Network (PCN) About Project Cargo Network (PCN)