The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:30
Beijing
07:30
Cape Town
01:30
Los Angeles
16:30
Tokyo
08:30
Mumbai
05:00
London
00:30
New York
19:30

25 Years of Industry-Specific Experience at Ark Global

7th September 2020

25 Years of Industry-Specific Experience at Ark Global
25 Years of Industry-Specific Experience at Ark Global

Ark Global SPC are new members in Saudi Arabia located in Dammam!

Allan Montano at Ark Global says; "Our expertise and our own fleet of top-of-the-line equipment have allowed us to deliver an incomparable service to our partners and clients over many years. We take pride in being an asset-based company with 25 years of industry-specific experience."

"We have excelled in providing tailored solutions for projects in the specific industries of energy & power, oil & gas, infrastructure, mining and construction. As a global market player with a long history of successfully executing projects, we are driven to provide efficient and safe solutions that improve the uptime of any project be it turnkey operations, heavy lifting, heavy transport or materials management."

"Our team has the skills and expertise needed for managing and executing large-scale, high-value transportation and installation projects in remote locations that demand an optimum outcome. Aside from our ever-growing fleet of lifting and transporting equipment, we are also ready to provide a comprehensive array of professional services in the areas of project management & supervision and engineering."

Please click below for a presentation featuring some projects successfully completed by Ark Global Saudi Arabia including the above photographed operations for a power plant where they handled the vessel chartering, transportation and offloading.

http://www.ark3000.com

Downloads

Name Action
Ark Global Saudi Arabia Projects download