The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:36
Beijing
09:36
Cape Town
03:36
Los Angeles
17:36
Tokyo
10:36
Mumbai
07:06
London
01:36
New York
20:36

3p Logistics with Successful Project Cargo

21st November 2018

3p Logistics with Successful Project Cargo
3p Logistics with Successful Project Cargo

Earlier this year 3p Logistics, Poland successfully handled a project from a factory in Poland to Houston, USA.

This project cargo consisted of 27 separate pieces of assembled screen towers, plus its foundation. The cargo weighed 65 mt and featured a volume of 430 cbm.

3p Logistics moved the shipment to the Port of Gydnia for on-carriage by sea to Houston. The cargo was delivered safely and successfully thanks to the efforts of all parties involved.

"We have built our company based on solid values and competitive strategies, and we continuously focus on conveying and building our cooperate strategy into our daily routines."

http://www.3pl.dk