The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:43
Beijing
23:43
Cape Town
17:43
Los Angeles
08:43
Tokyo
00:43
Mumbai
21:13
London
16:43
New York
11:43

3PL with Delivery of Drilling Equipment from Estonia to the UAE

1st November 2019

3PL with Delivery of Drilling Equipment from Estonia to the UAE
3PL with Delivery of Drilling Equipment from Estonia to the UAE

3p Logistics (3PL) in Estonia have arranged the delivery of drilling equipment from Tallinn to Jebel Ali in the UAE.

The drilling equipment was picked up from shipper's premises by low-bed trailer and delivered to Tallinn Port.

In Tallinn Port, the drilling equipment was reloaded to a flat-rack container, properly lashed and shipped to Jebel Ali by regular container line vessel.

http://www.3pleuro.com