The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:40
Beijing
09:40
Cape Town
03:40
Los Angeles
17:40
Tokyo
10:40
Mumbai
07:10
London
01:40
New York
20:40

A High Level of Expertise at OLA Logistics

8th February 2017

A High Level of Expertise at OLA Logistics
A High Level of Expertise at OLA Logistics

We are pleased to introduce OLA Logistics as new members in Hong Kong. The company is over 10 years old with 50+ employees. Lane Zhu at OLA states; "Our project cargo services are mainly focused in Southeast Asia and in joining PCN, we'd like to further expand our services to the worldwide experts of the network".

Lane continues; "The most significant feature of OLA Logistics is our capability in handling project cargo. We have good relationships with many shipping lines and our project team provide our partners and customers with a high level of expertise. Our experience covers all types of project cargo from delicate shipments such as yachts, trucks and cranes, to large and heavy equipment such as transformers, generators and factory components."

"For all potential project shipments, the OLA experts will make appropriate technical studies to determine the safest and most cost-effective way to ship OOG cargo, approach each shipment individually with complete operational coordination and provide personalised customer service at all stages of the operations."

The main services of OLA Logistics include:

  • Project Cargo Transport & Heavy Lift
  • FCL, LCL, RORO & Breakbulk
  • Loading & Unloading
  • Door-to-Door
  • International & Domestic Road Transportation & Distribution
  • Warehousing
  • Customs Clearance
  • Air & Ocean Freight Consolidation & Forwarding
  • Feeder Transportation
  • Container Storage & Maintenance
  • Plus, many other Value-Added Logistics Services

Some recent work handled by OLA Logistics is photographed in the thumbnail gallery below.

http://www.ola-logistics.com