The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:18
Beijing
06:18
Cape Town
00:18
Los Angeles
14:18
Tokyo
07:18
Mumbai
03:48
London
22:18
New York
17:18

A Team of Professional Experts at MMP Logistics

16th October 2017

A Team of Professional Experts at MMP Logistics
A Team of Professional Experts at MMP Logistics

We are pleased to approve MMP Logistics Co Ltd as new members in Thailand. Located in Bangkok, the company's main services include project cargo management, breakbulk cargo, chartering, multimodal transportation, ocean, road, rail & air freight, port logistics, inland barging & coastal services, customs clearance and installation.

Surapong (General Manager) states; "MMP Logistics was established in 2010 with the purpose of serving the booming Thailand economy with project cargo, heavy lift and multimodal international transport services. We are experts in heavy cargo and project shipments and have our own special equipment to support these operations. Our company also has our own storage container yards in both Bangkok and Leam Chabang and our stevedoring team are skilled in both breakbulk and containers.

We are delighted to become PCN members as we trust the quality of the network and its specialist members."

The MMP brand is made up of 2 companies - MMP Logistics Co Ltd and MMP Liner Services Co Ltd.

  • MMP Logistics is a forwarding agent is founded by a team of professional experts with many years of practical experience in project cargo business, shipping and logistics as well as seafreight (LCL & FCL), airfreight and customs clearance.
  • MMP Liner Services act as an NVOCC and agency, operating our own containers and special equipment such as open tops, flat-racks, ISO tanks and flexi-tanks.

Photos of recent work handled by MMP can be viewed in the gallery below and you can also click on the links to download their company profile and presentation.

http://www.mmplogistics.co.th

Downloads

Name Action
MMP Logistics Profile download
MMP Logistics Presentation download