The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:07
Beijing
21:07
Cape Town
15:07
Los Angeles
06:07
Tokyo
22:07
Mumbai
18:37
London
13:07
New York
09:07

ABL & CTO Ship Brewery Equipment from Belgium to Brazil

6th June 2019

ABL & CTO Ship Brewery Equipment from Belgium to Brazil
ABL & CTO Ship Brewery Equipment from Belgium to Brazil

Belgian members, ABL have recently worked with members in Brazil, CTO to handle the delivery operations of a large and high crated piece of heavy industrial brewery equipment manufactured in Belgium.

The cargo was shipped from Antwerp in Belgium to Juatuba, Brazil. Eric Hunter at ABL comments; "Time constraints meant the arrival at the port of Rio de Janeiro coincided with the Rio Carnival period but thanks to the high standard of assistance from CTO and the well-oiled collaboration and communication between ABL and CTO, the safe delivery to Juatuba was on time and achieved with success."

http://www.abldissaco.com

http://www.ctonet.com