The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:51
Beijing
11:51
Cape Town
05:51
Los Angeles
20:51
Tokyo
12:51
Mumbai
09:21
London
03:51
New York
23:51

Active Project Forwarders in Saudi Arabia: NATCO Middle East

8th October 2020

Active Project Forwarders in Saudi Arabia: NATCO Middle East
Active Project Forwarders in Saudi Arabia: NATCO Middle East

We are pleased to report NATCO Middle East are new members in Saudi Arabia. With offices in Jeddah, Dammam and Riyadh, the company's core business is project forwarding.

Irshad Hussain (Regional Manager): "NATCO Middle East is one of the most active project forwarders in Saudi Arabia providing top quality handling and shipping services with the help of a highly qualified and experienced team. Our mission is to be a true partner and always deliver the most effective and efficient solutions. We see ourselves as a one-stop solution, offering services for small and medium-sized companies as well as for global conglomerates."

"Our focus is to understand the requirements of each project and to meet those requirements through a range of unique, customised and innovative solutions."

"We are looking forward to getting to know the expert project forwarders within PCN and working closely with all members of the group. Having extensive experience in Saudi Arabia, we can be of great assistance to members with projects in the area, whether import or export."

Please click here to see some recent projects handled by NATCO Middle East including the above photographed transformers project which were cleared, transported to site and placed on their foundations by the jacking/sliding method.

http://www.natcomiddle-east.com