The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:51
Beijing
12:51
Cape Town
06:51
Los Angeles
21:51
Tokyo
13:51
Mumbai
10:21
London
05:51
New York
00:51

Alphatrans Ukraine Deliver Long Crane Beam to Belgium

24th March 2021

Alphatrans Ukraine Deliver Long Crane Beam to Belgium
Alphatrans Ukraine Deliver Long Crane Beam to Belgium

Alphatrans recently completed the delivery of a long crane beam by truck from Kiev in Ukraine to Wolvertem, Belgium.

The dimensions of the beam are 24.02 x 1.80 x 2.08m with a weight of 40.05mt. The route took the beam through the territories of four countries on the journey.

Another successful and smooth delivery from Alphatrans!

http://www.alphatrans.ua