The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:26
Beijing
21:26
Cape Town
15:26
Los Angeles
05:26
Tokyo
22:26
Mumbai
18:56
London
13:26
New York
08:26

Altus Norway Becomes Best Global Logistics Norway

16th December 2020

Altus Norway Becomes Best Global Logistics Norway
Altus Norway Becomes Best Global Logistics Norway

As of next month, Altus Norway (dependable members since 2017) will be changing to Best Global Logistics Norway. Please read the following notice from the company regarding the change.


From January 2021, you will know Altus Norway as Best Global Logistics Norway. We will be dressed in new colours, but you will continue working with the same dedicated industry experts as before. For our partners and customers, the only change you will feel is the new logo and name. We look forward to the continuation of our business as Best Global Logistics and are convinced this is a move that will position us stronger for future growth. After nearly 1 year under new ownership, we feel that we are in good hands as the management has a large focus on the most important asset – our people.

One of our defined values is 'Customer First' and this shines through on everything we do. Existing customers shall experience the same or better service in the months and years to come, and every development of our business will have this in mind.

WHY ARE WE CHANGING NAME AND LOGO?

Earlier this year, the shareholders and management of Altus Norway decided to let Global Transport Solutions (GTS) acquire all the shares in our company. Best Global Logistics is the 3PL division we belong to. There are large synergies within the group which we honestly believe our customers, partners and employees will feel the benefits of.

The group management has strong growth ambitions for Altus Norway, while at the same time, they wish to strengthen todays core business. All key personnel and employees have committed to participate in the future development of our business, with high degrees of motivation and excitement.

Airsped at Gardermoen will also be a part of Best Global Logistics Norway, under the same business registry, something which will further strengthen our position in Norway. Together, we will have two locations and warehouses, a broader range of services and larger resources available.

STAY UPDATED

We invite you to follow us on LinkedIn to remain up to date on all our developments. We look forward becoming Best Global Logistics Norway and look forward continuing the great partnership we have with you all. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any queries.