The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:53
Beijing
03:53
Cape Town
21:53
Los Angeles
11:53
Tokyo
04:53
Mumbai
01:23
London
19:53
New York
14:53

An In-Depth Understanding of Oversized Projects at STM Group

31st October 2019

An In-Depth Understanding of Oversized Projects at STM Group
An In-Depth Understanding of Oversized Projects at STM Group

We are pleased to approve representation in Bulgaria with STM Group Ltd. The company's offices are located in Sofia and they are FIATA and NSBS (Bulgarian Association for Freight Forwarding, Transport & Logistics) certified. They are well experienced in heavy lift projects with an extensive range of services.

STM Group Managing Director, Irina Velikova, will be attending the 2019 Annual Summit in Botswana in a few weeks (17-19 November). You can login to our special Event Web App to book a one-to-one meeting with our latest member now - a great opportunity to welcome the company to our network in person and start discussing business!

Irina says; "STM Group offers professional assistance with the international transportation of oversized and project cargo, custom solutions for large haul shipments and all aspects of project management including full planning, special equipment requirements, domestic and international regulatory compliances, loading and unloading, route surveys, permits, load convoys and GPS tracking.

Our experienced team can transport loads of any size, shape and weight. We are specialized in transporting oversize and overweight loads of construction equipment (bridge beams, industrial-sized generators, windmill propellers, rocket stages), heavy machinery, full-sized tractor combines, tanks and many others large and heavy loads. The trailers we provide include removable gooseneck, step-deck, standard flatbed, stretch flatbed, multi-axle and lowboy (double drop). We have an in-depth understanding of important tasks like securing police escorts, designing routes, evaluating road hazards, surveying bridges, selecting the right carriers with the right equipment and much more. We are involved in every step of the process!"

Photographed in the gallery below is a successfully completed project handled by STM Group earlier this year. The sensitive project involved the transportation of 8 oversized specialised vehicles between military basеs.

http://www.stm-group.bg