The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:05
Beijing
18:05
Cape Town
12:05
Los Angeles
03:05
Tokyo
19:05
Mumbai
15:35
London
11:05
New York
06:05

An Internationally Active Project Forwarding Company - HBH Logistics

15th March 2022

An Internationally Active Project Forwarding Company - HBH Logistics
An Internationally Active Project Forwarding Company - HBH Logistics

We are pleased to introduce HBH Logistics as new members in Germany. The company are supported by strong recommendations from PCN members and hold ISO 9001 and AEO certification. Their offices are in Ratingen and Stuhr and Patrick Behmenburg says; "For HBH Logistics, it is very important to connect with people and create long-term relationships. We are very happy and honoured to join PCN and connect with strong and specialised partners on a international level".

"HBH Logistics is an internationally active project forwarding company. We specialise in the transport of oversized and heavy loads for both national and international projects."

"Our team offers global services in the areas of project planning, oversized & heavy cargo transport, breakbulk cargo, urgent cargo, standard transport, dangerous goods, industrial packaging, clearance and warehousing. We provide these services via land, sea, barge, air and rail. We also provide services in the assembly and installation of heavy industrial equipment such as turbines, generators and transformers etc. using cranes and hydraulic lifting systems."

"We are on hand to assist with our many years of experience and commitment to the field of project cargo, guaranteeing a high standard of service and ensuring expertise in all logistical fields."

Recent projects handled by HBH Logistics can be viewed on their Newsletter as well as further references here. Please also see the gallery below.

http://www.hbh-logistics.com