The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:03
Beijing
13:03
Cape Town
07:03
Los Angeles
22:03
Tokyo
14:03
Mumbai
10:33
London
06:03
New York
01:03

Anker Deliver 48 Rolls of Pipes from the USA to Colombia

11th July 2017

Anker Deliver 48 Rolls of Pipes from the USA to Colombia
Anker Deliver 48 Rolls of Pipes from the USA to Colombia

Members in Colombia, Anker Logistica y Carga are celebrating their 10th birthday this year!

The photos in the below gallery show a recent project handled by Anker involving 48 rolls of pipes.

Anker was hired to deliver the cargo from Houston in the USA to Cartagena, Colombia.

A job well done by Anker resulting in a happy client!

http://www.ankerlogistica.com