The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:38
Beijing
09:38
Cape Town
03:38
Los Angeles
17:38
Tokyo
10:38
Mumbai
07:08
London
01:38
New York
20:38

Anker Deliver Power Generator in Colombia for Gebrüder Weiss

25th June 2019

Anker Deliver Power Generator in Colombia for Gebrüder Weiss
Anker Deliver Power Generator in Colombia for Gebrüder Weiss

Members in Colombia, Anker Logistica y Carga have made the delivery of flat racks and regular containers containing a power generator and its parts.

The cargo was delivered to the final destination in Colombia for PCN members in Austria, Gebrüder Weiss whose client is dedicated to supplying water needs to Eastern Colombia.

Anker handled the whole destination supervision and surveying including port facilities, local transportation and bonded zone deposit.

http://www.ankerlogistica.com

http://www.gw-world.com