The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:31
Beijing
16:31
Cape Town
10:31
Los Angeles
00:31
Tokyo
17:31
Mumbai
14:01
London
08:31
New York
03:31

Another OOG Project from Cuchi Shipping in Vietnam

2nd November 2020

Another OOG Project from Cuchi Shipping in Vietnam
Another OOG Project from Cuchi Shipping in Vietnam

Vietnam members, Cuchi Shipping are pleased to share a recent project involving a catwalk machine with dimensions of 15.58 x 4.94 x 2.40m and a weight of 25tn.

Their scope of work included:

  • Arranging booking with the local vessel agent to get space & approval for the OOG shipment from CMIT Port in Vietnam to Poti in Georgia;
  • Trucking from the factory to the port;
  • Arrangements with CMIT Port & vessel for the smooth loading of 7 x 40'FR on the vessel.

See the below gallery for photos.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn