The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:20
Beijing
01:20
Cape Town
19:20
Los Angeles
10:20
Tokyo
02:20
Mumbai
22:50
London
17:20
New York
13:20

Another Successful Project Handled by Cuchi Shipping

24th June 2019

Another Successful Project Handled by Cuchi Shipping
Another Successful Project Handled by Cuchi Shipping

Cuchi Shipping are pleased to share another recently handled successful project in Vietnam. The Dangote Petroleum Refinery Project involved the transport of 186 pieces at a total of 1,039tns / 8,628cbm. Photos of the cargo can be viewed in the gallery below.

The scope of work handled by Cuchi Shipping included:

  • Loading onto trucks;
  • FOB truck transportation from the factory to Phu My Port in Vietnam;
  • Fumigation;
  • Export customs clearance;
  • Supervision of the loading onto the BBC vessel.

Cuchi Shipping have been valued PCN members in Vietnam since 2010.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn