The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:32
Beijing
23:32
Cape Town
17:32
Los Angeles
08:32
Tokyo
00:32
Mumbai
21:02
London
16:32
New York
11:32

Aprojects Execute Patrol Boat Shipment to Sri Lanka

3rd July 2024

Aprojects Execute Patrol Boat Shipment to Sri Lanka
Aprojects Execute Patrol Boat Shipment to Sri Lanka

Aprojects report the shipping of a patrol boat from Southampton to Sri Lanka.


The boat, with dimensions of 16.00 x 5.40 x 6.62 meters and a gross weight of 30.99 MT, was loaded onto a CMA-CGM container vessel at Southampton.

After being secured under deck on a bed of flat racks, the workboat began its journey to Sri Lanka.

Aprojects executed the entire project logistics chain with precision, including lifting & diving operations from the water onto a newly-engineered cradle, ocean freight, supervision and customs clearance.

"This project shipment demonstrates our technical ability to manage complicated operations with care."

http://www.aprojects.be