The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:16
Beijing
08:16
Cape Town
02:16
Los Angeles
17:16
Tokyo
09:16
Mumbai
05:46
London
01:16
New York
20:16

Ark Global Handle Shipping & Delivery of CO2 Storage Tanks

12th April 2021

Ark Global Handle Shipping & Delivery of CO2 Storage Tanks
Ark Global Handle Shipping & Delivery of CO2 Storage Tanks

Ark Global recently facilitated the delivery of two vacuum insulated CO2 storage tanks from Haydarpasa in Turkey to Dammam, Saudi Arabia. The units are for the Al Jubail SWRO Desalination Plant (Phase 2) Project.

The shipment, which had a total volume of around 186tn (each storage tank weighing 93tn), was safely and successfully offloaded at Dammam Port and delivered.

The Ark Global team guaranteed that all necessary precautions and preparations were in place to ensure the safe and secure delivery of the shipment to the project site.

http://www.ark3000.com