The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:41
Beijing
04:41
Cape Town
22:41
Los Angeles
12:41
Tokyo
05:41
Mumbai
02:11
London
20:41
New York
15:41

ATLAS Announce ISO 9001 Certification

28th December 2017

ATLAS Announce ISO 9001 Certification
ATLAS Announce ISO 9001 Certification

ATLAS (Alghanim Freight) in Kuwait are a comprehensive supply chain and logistics solutions company with over 50 years of experience. They are very competent and experienced in project cargo and heavy lift services.

They are proud in announcing their ISO 9001 Quality Management System certification.

Vivek Pawar at ATLAS comments; "TUV Nord conducted the audit of our business processes and we are delighted to pass with flying colours! This certification gives us the assurance that we have an excellent foundation and confirmation of our high standard processes."

http://www.atlas4logistics.com