The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:25
Beijing
06:25
Cape Town
00:25
Los Angeles
14:25
Tokyo
07:25
Mumbai
03:55
London
22:25
New York
17:25

ATLAS Export Industrial Cleaning Equipment to Spain

12th July 2018

ATLAS Export Industrial Cleaning Equipment to Spain
ATLAS Export Industrial Cleaning Equipment to Spain

ATLAS (Alghanim Freight) in Kuwait are very competent and experienced in a range of different project cargo and heavy lift services. They were recently assigned the task to collect dismantled industrial cleaning equipment from a project site and move it back to Barcelona in Spain by sea.

The job scope included loading the equipment from the project site in Kuwait, transportation to our warehouse for identification and loading into open-top containers before shipping to Spain. The ATLAS transportation department safely and successfully collected the cargo from the project site in compliance with specific safety requirements.

Operations-In-Charge at ATLAS, Adil Mehmood comments; "This equipment was a temporary import shipment into Kuwait and we had the challenge to export it before the expiry of the temporary bond and with the support of our warehouse team, we were able to achieve this without fail to the complete satisfaction of our client."

http://www.atlas.com.kw