The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:55
Beijing
07:55
Cape Town
01:55
Los Angeles
16:55
Tokyo
08:55
Mumbai
05:25
London
00:55
New York
19:55

ATLAS Handles Smooth Delivery of Boat in Kuwait

17th June 2020

ATLAS Handles Smooth Delivery of Boat in Kuwait
ATLAS Handles Smooth Delivery of Boat in Kuwait

ATLAS (Alghanim Freight) have continued to handle critical worldwide shipments during the COVID-19 lockdown by utilising the strength of its strong team in Kuwait.

They have recently handled an Umami Chase boat from the water at Savona Port to Kuwait. The boat had a length of 11.9m (39ft), beam of 3.05m, draft of 1.58m and a gross weight of 13tn.

Sales Manager, Vivek Pawar comments; "In such tough situations, we were able to offer the right vessel at the right time and get the boat across in a timely manner."

"If you are looking for any solutions to ship critical goods within the Kuwait market during the lockdown, then the ATLAS team can provide efficient means of transport whilst maintaining predictable timeframes for delivery."

Please see the gallery below for photos of the shipment.

http://www.atlas.com.kw