The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:11
Beijing
22:11
Cape Town
16:11
Los Angeles
07:11
Tokyo
23:11
Mumbai
19:41
London
15:11
New York
10:11

BATI Completes Another Successful OOG Shipment

4th January 2021

BATI Completes Another Successful OOG Shipment
BATI Completes Another Successful OOG Shipment

Members in Turkey, BATI Shipping & Trading has completed another successful OOG shipment using flatracks. The cargo consisted of 7 units of splitters which were each 5.2m wide and 18tn.

The shipment used 7 flatracks and 4 high-cube containers, loaded in Istanbul in Turkey to Algiers, Algeria. BATI's responsibility included loading, lashing, securing, shrink-wrapping and shipping with all operations swiftly completed in one day due to a restricted timeframe.

The shipment was loaded safely, securely and on time.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr