The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:34
Beijing
05:34
Cape Town
23:34
Los Angeles
14:34
Tokyo
06:34
Mumbai
03:04
London
22:34
New York
17:34

BATI Group Announce New Brand Identity & Logo

28th May 2019

BATI Group Announce New Brand Identity & Logo
BATI Group Announce New Brand Identity & Logo

Members in Turkey, BATI Group are pleased to announce their new brand identity and logo!

"After 27 years, we're releasing an updated brand identity, which includes a new logo, colours, and font.

You'll see the new look anywhere we're out in public, like exhibitions, network meetings, our website, our social media pages (YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram) and very soon you'll see it on all of our paperwork and products as well. We believe the new look better matches our basic values with today's world.

We will continue to do what we've done since 1992 - Being a key logistics partner to our customers while providing technology-based logistics solutions and establishing a global logistics company.

The significant logo change is our first in 27 years, replacing the old rotating world with two red arrows with a new logo that surrounds our global world on all four sides. The four sides that comes with our brand not only refers to controlling the four major transport modes but also representing our most principal values of reliability, customer-focused, value-added and innovation. These all makes the BATI people a big team beyond the waves and clouds!

Our new mission is to provide perfect tailor-made and innovative logistics solutions to our customers and partners while minimizing their logistics budgets, maximizing the service quality in every aspect of transportation and growing consistently by investing in technology.

As BATI Innovative Logistics, our vision is to establish a global logistics network in all continents, offer technology-based solutions and becoming a key solutions partner of our clients within a period of 10 years.

We hope you like this new look and feel for BATI Innovative Logistics!"

http://www.batigroup.com.tr