The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:17
Beijing
17:17
Cape Town
11:17
Los Angeles
02:17
Tokyo
18:17
Mumbai
14:47
London
10:17
New York
05:17

BATI Group Celebrate 2019 in the Port

31st January 2019

BATI Group Celebrate 2019 in the Port
BATI Group Celebrate 2019 in the Port

The BATI Group Project Team welcomed 2019 at the port whilst at a project operation.

BATI got nominated to transport a press machine from Korea to Romania.

The shipment was a door-to-door shipment from Pyeongtaek to Pitesti.

The press machine and its accessories weighed 185 tons in total, with the machine itself weighing 80 tons.

The largest challenge faced was the lack of time, because the press machine had to be used immediately.

A spokesperson from the BATI Group Project Team said:

"Due to our global reach, we cooperated flawlessly with Korea and Romania in order to deliver the machine on-time."

http://www.batigroup.com.tr