The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:59
Beijing
21:59
Cape Town
15:59
Los Angeles
06:59
Tokyo
22:59
Mumbai
19:29
London
14:59
New York
09:59

BATI Group Continue their Passion of Shipping Yachts & Boats!

21st February 2020

BATI Group Continue their Passion of Shipping Yachts & Boats!
BATI Group Continue their Passion of Shipping Yachts & Boats!

Turkey members, BATI Shipping & Trading are continuing to deliver more yachts as the weather gets warmer and people cannot wait to get on their boats!

The BATI Group yacht transportation team has picked up their pace with 2 more yachts recently shipped from Turkey to Qatar. The shipment was performed with flat-racks from the port of Izmir to Doha. The yachts were an exact fit to a flat-rack with a length of 12m, 4m high and 4m wide, weighing 20tn each. The shrink wrapped boats were loaded with caution and secured with proper engineering with lashing equipment.

"All the project cargo that we ship is very important to us while shipping yachts is a passion for BATI Group!"

http://www.batigroup.com.tr