The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:27
Beijing
02:27
Cape Town
20:27
Los Angeles
11:27
Tokyo
03:27
Mumbai
23:57
London
19:27
New York
14:27

BATI Group Handles Flat-Rack Project from Turkey to Oman

17th March 2020

BATI Group Handles Flat-Rack Project from Turkey to Oman
BATI Group Handles Flat-Rack Project from Turkey to Oman

The latest project from BATI Group has involved flat-racks from Turkey to Oman.

The flat-racks were loaded in Istanbul and delivered to the port of Ambarlı where they were secured and covered. They were then shipped from Ambarlı to Duqm, Oman.

Please contact pricing@batigroup.com.tr for more information and for rates out of Turkey.

BATI have been active and valued PCN members in Turkey since 2015.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr