The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:09
Beijing
21:09
Cape Town
15:09
Los Angeles
06:09
Tokyo
22:09
Mumbai
18:39
London
14:09
New York
09:09

BATI Group Invest in Fleet of Special Equipment

27th March 2019

BATI Group Invest in Fleet of Special Equipment
BATI Group Invest in Fleet of Special Equipment

BATI Group has started to build a special equipment fleet of containers.

2018 was a tough year for logistics in Turkey as they faced significant problems with container availability, especially in regards to special equipment such as open-top and flat-racks.

To tackle this obstacle and maximise the quality of their service, BATI Group has purchased more than 20 flat-racks and open-tops for its clients and agents to be used world-wide.

Whilst building this fleet of equipment BATI has already been contracted with a shipment to Felixstowe, Suffolk for the sake of a valuable cargo worth millions of dollars.

"Once again BATI is maximising its level of service by investing on equipment."

http://www.batigroup.com.tr