The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:42
Beijing
22:42
Cape Town
16:42
Los Angeles
07:42
Tokyo
23:42
Mumbai
20:12
London
15:42
New York
10:42

BATI Group Moves Tractors

23rd July 2020

BATI Group Moves Tractors
BATI Group Moves Tractors

BATI Group have successfully executed the transportation of tractors along with their accessories.

The tractors were loaded unpacked near Toulouse in the South of France with the entire cargo totalling 21tn / 150cbm. The loaded, Turkish-plated trucks were then delivered to Telavi in Georgia.

BATI Group is well known for being very strong in road shipments from Europe to the CIS region.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr