The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:28
Beijing
22:28
Cape Town
16:28
Los Angeles
06:28
Tokyo
23:28
Mumbai
19:58
London
14:28
New York
09:28

BATI Group Successfully Ship 52tn Boiler

13th March 2020

BATI Group Successfully Ship 52tn Boiler
BATI Group Successfully Ship 52tn Boiler

BATI Group are proud to report their latest successfully executed project of a 52tn boiler. The shipment had a total volume of 250cbm.

The boiler (9m long, 3m wide and shrink-wrapped), along with its accessories, was transported from Gunzenhausen to Hamburg Port with a low-bed. All pieces were then loaded on a breakbulk vessel sailing to the destination of Tianjin, China.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr