The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:15
Beijing
03:15
Cape Town
21:15
Los Angeles
11:15
Tokyo
04:15
Mumbai
00:45
London
19:15
New York
14:15

BATI Group Take Great Pleasure in Yacht Transportation!

15th January 2020

BATI Group Take Great Pleasure in Yacht Transportation!
BATI Group Take Great Pleasure in Yacht Transportation!

Turkish members, BATI Shipping & Trading are reporting what a great pleasure they have in shipping yachts!

Kaan Aydin (Business Development Manager) says; "After becoming more active in yacht transportation services, BATI Group have started to move yachts as a weekly business. Our last movement of a motorboat was done by road from Izmir in Turkey to Athens in Greece as photographed. The beautiful boat was 9m long with a height of 3.5m. The shipment took 5 days in total and was successfully delivered to the final destination."

"Yacht transportation is getting more and more exciting for BATI Group!"

http://www.batigroup.com.tr