The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:06
Beijing
23:06
Cape Town
17:06
Los Angeles
07:06
Tokyo
00:06
Mumbai
20:36
London
15:06
New York
10:06

BATI Group with MasterCraft Boat Delivery to Bodrum

11th March 2020

BATI Group with MasterCraft Boat Delivery to Bodrum
BATI Group with MasterCraft Boat Delivery to Bodrum

BATI Group has continued their pace of boat transportation with another delivery - this time, a brand new MasterCraft to Bodrum, Turkey.

The boat was shipped out of Miami in the USA to Izmir in Turkey. After the discharge from the vessel, it was loaded on a standard trailer and delivered to Bodrum.

Bodrum is a gateway for nearby beach towns and resorts where people enjoy water-sport activities. If you do any water-skiing while visiting the area, it might be using one of the boats delivered by BATI Group!

http://www.batigroup.com.tr