The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:47
Beijing
09:47
Cape Town
03:47
Los Angeles
18:47
Tokyo
10:47
Mumbai
07:17
London
02:47
New York
21:47

BATI Handles Shipping of 240tn Multicat from Turkey to Canada

23rd February 2021

BATI Handles Shipping of 240tn Multicat from Turkey to Canada
BATI Handles Shipping of 240tn Multicat from Turkey to Canada

BATI have handled the shipping of a Multicat from Turkey to Canada.

The Multicat has dimensions of 26 x 11 x 12m and weighed 240tn. It was safely loaded from the water and secured on board the vessel at Marmaris in Turkey to set sail for Marystown, Canada.

Another successful shipment reliably handled by BATI!

http://www.batigroup.com.tr