The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:21
Beijing
10:21
Cape Town
04:21
Los Angeles
19:21
Tokyo
11:21
Mumbai
07:51
London
03:21
New York
22:21

BATI have been Moving RIBs

19th February 2021

BATI have been Moving RIBs
BATI have been Moving RIBs

Members in Turkey, BATI Shipping & Trading are constantly adding to their portfolio of boat shipments and have been moving a lot of RIBs (rigid inflatable boats).

"We will see more and more RIBs in the near future as it seems as they are a relatively new technology in the yacht industry and also look good! Therefore, a lot of yacht owners who want to cruise during the day choose a RIB.

At BATI, we have been moving a lot of RIBs this year. This one, measuring 14m long and 4.2m high, was produced in Italy and transported from Milan to Tuzla in Turkey via road."

http://www.batigroup.com.tr