The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:15
Beijing
01:15
Cape Town
19:15
Los Angeles
09:15
Tokyo
02:15
Mumbai
22:45
London
17:15
New York
12:15

BATI in Turkey Load Shipment of Flatpacks to Mombasa

11th February 2021

BATI in Turkey Load Shipment of Flatpacks to Mombasa
BATI in Turkey Load Shipment of Flatpacks to Mombasa

Turkish members, BATI Shipping & Trading have loaded a shipment of flatpacks and containers to Mombasa, Kenya.

The BATI team performed the vessel agency, loading and lashing of 288 units of flatpacks together with 30 containers onto M/V Unisea at Mersin Free Zone. The total shipment reached 2,150tn and 7,000cbm.

Another successful shipment safely and securely loaded by the experts at BATI.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr