The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:59
Beijing
16:59
Cape Town
10:59
Los Angeles
01:59
Tokyo
17:59
Mumbai
14:29
London
09:59
New York
04:59

BATI in Turkey Ship Yacht Back to its Owner in the USA

26th February 2021

BATI in Turkey Ship Yacht Back to its Owner in the USA
BATI in Turkey Ship Yacht Back to its Owner in the USA

BATI have shipped a yacht back home to its owner in the USA after a stay in the turquoise waters of the Turkish Riviera.

The 45ft and 13tn yacht was picked up from the water in Marmaris (Turkey) and discharged back into the water in Newport (USA).

Another successfully and safely executed yacht transportation handled efficiently by BATI.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr