The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:38
Beijing
23:38
Cape Town
17:38
Los Angeles
08:38
Tokyo
00:38
Mumbai
21:08
London
15:38
New York
11:38

BATI Keeping Very Busy with Successful Project After Project

30th October 2018

BATI Keeping Very Busy with Successful Project After Project
BATI Keeping Very Busy with Successful Project After Project

BATI Shipping & Trading in Turkey have been very busy and active recently, completing successful project after project.

They have recently finished another project in Russia involving the door-to-port shipment of a total of 250tns and 2,750cbm of project cargo including a 15m-long piece weighing 48tns. As the cargo was not packed, each piece had to be carefully moved by the BATI project department.

Click below for a photo of the cargo on board the vessel.

"Keep following us for more projects - You dream it, we move it!"

http://www.batigroup.com.tr