The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:55
Beijing
07:55
Cape Town
01:55
Los Angeles
15:55
Tokyo
08:55
Mumbai
05:25
London
23:55
New York
18:55

BATI Load 1,000tn of Project Cargo

9th February 2021

BATI Load 1,000tn of Project Cargo
BATI Load 1,000tn of Project Cargo

In late 2020, the project team at BATI Shipping & Trading in Turkey successfully performed an important operation. Around 1,000tn (14,800cbm) of project cargo, as well as some containers, consisting of pipe rack modules, spreader beams and lifting equipment was loaded on MV. Sophia with the destination of Itaqui Port, Brazil.

BATI managed the pre-loading and loading survey for the cargo including the oversized pipe racks and structures with 19m lengths and 7m widths.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr