The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:14
Beijing
07:14
Cape Town
01:14
Los Angeles
15:14
Tokyo
08:14
Mumbai
04:44
London
23:14
New York
18:14

BATI Move Cable Reels from Turkey to Shanghai by Air

22nd February 2021

BATI Move Cable Reels from Turkey to Shanghai by Air
BATI Move Cable Reels from Turkey to Shanghai by Air

BATI Shipping & Trading recently moved cable reels from Turkey to Shanghai by air.

They were transported from Denizli in Turkey to Istanbul Airport where the packaging and lashing was completed before departing to Shanghai on the same day.

The cable reels each measured 234cm in height.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr