The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:45
Beijing
08:45
Cape Town
02:45
Los Angeles
17:45
Tokyo
09:45
Mumbai
06:15
London
01:45
New York
20:45

BATI Moves Another Yacht from Turkey to Croatia

2nd September 2020

BATI Moves Another Yacht from Turkey to Croatia
BATI Moves Another Yacht from Turkey to Croatia

BATI Shipping & Trading have moved another yacht, this time from Fethiye in Turkey to Split, Croatia.

The yacht, named 'My Last One', is 20m long and weighs 40tn. She was loaded directly from the water onto the vessel and discharged directly back into the water. The shipment lasted less than 5 days and now a well-deserved summer vacation is awaiting her!

This yacht's name might be 'My Last One', however, she certainly won't be last yacht handled by BATI!

http://www.batigroup.com.tr