The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:00
Beijing
01:00
Cape Town
19:00
Los Angeles
10:00
Tokyo
02:00
Mumbai
22:30
London
18:00
New York
13:00

BATI Moves Another Yacht to Italy

13th July 2020

BATI Moves Another Yacht to Italy
BATI Moves Another Yacht to Italy

BATI Group have recently moved another yacht from Izmir in Turkey to Rome, Italy.

Before transportation, they helped get the yacht ready by shrink wrapping and lashing onto the trailer with complete care.

"This beautiful lady is now in Rome and will 'do as the Romans do'!

Delivering yachts to their owners for new adventures continues to bring a big smile to the BATI project team."

http://www.batigroup.com.tr