The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:29
Beijing
16:29
Cape Town
10:29
Los Angeles
01:29
Tokyo
17:29
Mumbai
13:59
London
09:29
New York
04:29

BATI Provide Lifting & Wintering Services for an 18m Yacht

2nd March 2021

BATI Provide Lifting & Wintering Services for an 18m Yacht
BATI Provide Lifting & Wintering Services for an 18m Yacht

BATI in Turkey provided wintering and tarpaulin services for an 18m sailing yacht, handmade in Istanbul.

Named 'Yunus', it is a 40-year-old wooden boat, which is why they had to be especially careful while picking it up from water and positioning it on the ground.

She will be resting under the tailor-made tarpaulin through the winter until next summer.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr