The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:12
Beijing
12:12
Cape Town
06:12
Los Angeles
20:12
Tokyo
13:12
Mumbai
09:42
London
04:12
New York
23:12

BATI Ships a Running Wheel from Turkey to Sudan

16th February 2021

BATI Ships a Running Wheel from Turkey to Sudan
BATI Ships a Running Wheel from Turkey to Sudan

BATI Shipping & Trading undertook a shipment of a running wheel from Ankara in Turkey to Port Sudan.

The shipment was 4.35m high and 7m long. Loading took place on site at the factory under the supervision of BATI's lashing and securing team.

This shipment was nominated to BATI by fellow PCN member, GRUBER Logistics, and they would like to thank all parties involved.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr

http://www.gruber-logistics.com