The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:27
Beijing
17:27
Cape Town
11:27
Los Angeles
02:27
Tokyo
18:27
Mumbai
14:57
London
10:27
New York
05:27

BATI Ships Fire Fighting Vehicles from Turkey to the Maldives

25th November 2019

BATI Ships Fire Fighting Vehicles from Turkey to the Maldives
BATI Ships Fire Fighting Vehicles from Turkey to the Maldives

BATI Shipping & Trading have successfully and safely shipped fire fighting vehicles from Turkey to the Maldives.

The 45tn vehicles can store up to 18,000ltr of water and can put out a fire in seconds.

The BATI Project Team executed the project from Derince Port in Turkey to Sri Lanka by RORO where they were transshipped to a breakbulk vessel before the onward journey to deliver the trucks at Male Port in the Maldives.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr