The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:15
Beijing
16:15
Cape Town
10:15
Los Angeles
01:15
Tokyo
17:15
Mumbai
13:45
London
09:15
New York
04:15

BATI Ships Yet Another Yacht

24th February 2021

BATI Ships Yet Another Yacht
BATI Ships Yet Another Yacht

BATI are proud of their expertise in yacht shipments and are pleased to present yet another example.

A beautiful Azimut 88 motor yacht was transported from the Spanish island of Mallorca to Marmaris on the Turkish Riviera. It measures 27m and weighs 85tn.

The yacht was picked up from the water in Mallorca and discharged back into the water in Marmaris.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr